2024 Board of Directors


Rodolfo R. (Fito) Agraz
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
Dallas, TX
[email protected]

Tammy Bartter (Board Chair)
Regional Human Resources Manager
Old Dominion Freight Line
[email protected]


Cliff Bourke
VP of Legal Services
Southeastern Freight Lines
[email protected]

Russ Brown
[email protected]

Otto M. Budig, Jr. (Treasurer)
Chairman - Budig Family Foundation
[email protected]


Mark Codd, Ph.D.
Vice President and Managing Director
IRI Consultants
[email protected]

Dee Dee Cox
Vice President – HR Development
Old Dominion Freight Line, Inc.
[email protected]

Rebecca S. Davies, Esq.
Butzel Long
Detroit, MI
[email protected]

Deborah Haban, SPHR
Sr. Partner Relations Advisor
[email protected]

James H. Hanson, Esq.
Scopelitis, Garvin, Light & Hanson
Indianapolis, IN
[email protected]

Katie Lev
President and CEO, Lev Labor, LLC
[email protected]

Steve Kubsch
Director, Transportation Operations
Growmark, Inc.
[email protected]

Abel Martinez
Group VP, Partner Relations
H-E-B Grocery Co.
[email protected]

John Pryor (Executive Director Emeritus)
[email protected]


Katie Silseth
Chief Marketing Officer
Allstate Delivery Service
Distribution Personnel, Inc.
Labor Services Company
[email protected]

Mike Stutzman (Board Vice Chair)
Director - Organizational Effectiveness
CRST International
[email protected]

Ryan Walls
Vice President of Mergers and Acquisition Integration
Kenan Advantage Group
[email protected]

Katharine C. Weber, Esq. (Executive Secretary)
Jackson Lewis LLP
Cincinnati, OH
[email protected]


Daren Wingard (Executive Director)
Vice President of Associate Relations
C.R. England, Inc.
[email protected]